Some of these secrets are invented, some are real…

 

Juan Rodriguez
In my elementary school I always used to get picked on, so that’s why I decided to take some sort of martial arts and to this day I still study.

martial-arts-master
(source)

Lisa Bailey
When I was a kid at school we would play the game. The teacher made this thing: it was two cups and a long string, and then attached one end of the string to one of the cups and the other end to the second cup. Then one person would talk into the cup and they would go down the line of people. When they get to the end, they would tell you the secrets.

2992395_orig
(source)

Abraham Viera
My secret is I work for the president as a secret agent. My job and my duty is to protect the president at every speech, every meeting. If we sense danger, we will attack. We are armed with rifles, and we check all buildings, windows, cars, and elevators. Anybody tries our president will get clapped. I’m a secret service agent. We eat good, play tennis, shoot guns at the range, ride bikes, listen to music, dance, and protect.

secret agent
Secret agent man (source)

Selena Marin
Mi secreto es que le mentia a mi mamá y a las mamás de mis mejores amigos, dijimos que nos íbamos a quedar en casa de mi abuela y nos fuimos para un party. La mamá de mi amiga se enteró y de hay en adelante ya no nos dejan quedar en casa de mi abuela, pero fue la mejor escapada que nos dimos gozamos mucho. Si mi mamá se entera me da un castigo muy largo, pero fue lo mejor.

una fiesta
(source)

Reniell Moralez
One of my secrets is that I was a mixed martial arts fighter for a year. My other secret is that I one my first mixed martial arts fight about a year ago.

Screen Shot 2018-02-04 at 5.16.10 PM-Feb 4, 2018
(source)

Sonia N.
When I was 18 years old, I was with a man named Carlos Negron, and when we used to drink, me and my husband and his brother-in-law Manuel, every little moment we have, we kiss and kiss. It was a good experience for me because I am a masochist when it comes to that.

con-frase
(source)

Sonia G.
My friend told me that she’s not in love with her husband. I told her to try because he is a good husband. And I feel sad because I feel the same way but I don’t give up because my husband is good to me.

holding hands
(source)

Laila Sanchez
This one time I overheard this secret about this girl in school, that she was pregnant but doesn’t know who the baby’s father is. I felt shocked because she’s young. Of course I was surprised because while she was going through the process I found out that there was three guys involved.

pregnant-lady-sillouettes-pregnant-lady-clip-art-126_300
(source)

Waleska Medina
I don’t like to tell my secrets anymore.

Once I told a secret to my friend about liking this younger guy, way younger than me.

I told her me and him are seeing each other secretly. But no one knew. I couldn’t hold it inside any longer, so I confided in her. Two days later another friend approach me asking me, How does it feel to be with a younger guy!! I knew then she told my secret to someone else, then little by little everyone knew.

So my secret was not a secret anymore. No more secret telling.

naisyo_woman

(source)

Lilliana Rodriguez
My friend murdered my neighbor’s dog because he wanted revenge of neighbor’s snitching him out of bringing girls in the apartment when he’s a married man. So that’s my secret.

400
(source)

 

Leave a comment